• Image of Needful Things (Ft. The Last City)

Physical Copy (CD) of Needful Things by Further Room, featuring songs written and performed by Adam and Lizbet Palmer of The Last City

Track Listing:

1. Midnight
2. An Empty Room
3. Bulletproof
4. Persephone
5. Picket Fences
6. The Orphan
7. A Little Louder
8. A Common Rose
9. Lover of a Lesser God
10. Holding Back the Tide
11. It All Burns Away
12. Aegri Somnia (Hidden Track)